Prin înscrierea pentru a crea un cont, accept Termeni si conditii
Ai deja un cont? Autentificare
Copyright 2017 caut-expert.ro - Platforma liber-profesionisti
Eu vreau sa
Prin crearea unui cont, sunteti de acord cu Termeni si conditii
Poti sa te conectezi si cu:
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once the project is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it. In case you renew this project, you have to make the payment.
Once you approve this project, the project will be published on your site and available for freelancers to bid.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject his/her project.
Once you cancel the bid, this project will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid this project again after canceling.
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, freelancer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, freelancer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This project will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the project.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
Vom analiza rapoartele atat de la liber-profesionist cat si de la angajator si vom furniza rezolutia noastra. Analiza va dura intre 3 si 5 zile lucratoare.